Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Scheduled maintenance. Done right and reasonable time frame.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 15, 2018
 

5 stars for the service department and service advisor Jeff Green. He was courteous and personable. Made appropriate amount of small talk. It was simple to make an appointment online and easy to bring the car to get serviced; provided its not busy. He went over pricing and made the usual upsell which was not pressured more as a friendly suggestion. Transparency in pricing and service is key! Promised about 1.5 hours wait and that was fine. The lounge is accommodating with complementary crackers and water. Lots of TV and wifi for your wait time. Kids area was fine as well. Good to keep the kids busy while you wait. When the service was done, it was a decent transition to the cashier and payment. thanked me for my business and left a great impression. Thanks Jeff Green. You're a super star.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I would like to thank you for the excellent personnel that you have employed in your service department. Your Service representative, Chris F. took care of all my queries in a jiffy. He also provided timely and helpful advice regarding my vehicle as well as the service that I was purchasing. He let me know all the important information regarding my vehicle including some features I was unsure about; adjustable buttons and electricity consumption. I am a busy professional and I urgently needed my vehicle back on the road in tip-top shape and Chris F. made it happen. Chris was extremely attentive and he listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information regarding the mode of payment and the time by which I would expect my vehicle to be completed. I was very thankful that Chris explained everything to me, even if it may have been a naïve question. He has a caring approach and he is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards Chris and your service department staff for their speedy and efficient services. I was able to complete the transaction within seconds thanks to their attentive and alert presence. I would especially like to commend Chris for his professionalism and superlative skills. Mep

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2018
 

I would like to give a shout out to Findlay Toyota's service advisor Jeff Green. I called into the service department to get an estimate on work to be performed. Jeff was very accommodating on the phone, gave me a thorough breakdown of what services I needed and the cost. The estimate was very competitive so I decided to schedule an inspection with Jeff and his team. Jeff was able to get me in the day of and I was able to return home with my car. He even hooked up a rental car so I could run errands while my car was being worked on. They recommended that I get my timing cover resealed. I didn't quite know what that meant so Jeff brought me to the back and introduced me to the mechanic which was able to explain the issue. I must say I was impressed with the customer service at Findlay Toyota. I won't take my 07' FJ anywhere else. Thanks again for the great experience Jeff Green!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2018
 

Will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!  Aaron May is a fantastic salesperson and had to best car buying experience ever!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

This is where I do the maintenance on my car. To date, very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

Findlay Toyota takes care of their customers. Awesome customer service. Iman, Jeff and Fonda were great. Very resourceful !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review