Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Shout out to Findlay Toyota. I never Yelp review, but feel compelled to in this instance. My husband traded in his Forerunner for a RAV4. We knew that we had to do this given his longer commute but hate dealing with the whole car buying process. This dealership was great, easy to deal with and treated us with respect and got us what we wanted at a reasonable price. Next year when I have to turn in my car, this is going to be my dealership of choice!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2018
 

Here's the deal. My A/C completely dies when it was running an hour before. It's 7pm, and I can't call Toyota. I make a service appt online (you can do that), and it's for 9:15a the next day. That's too late for me. I drive up there to drop it off when they opened, shot in the dark. I am greeted by MICHAEL LOPRESTI, who was very nice, accommodating, and a straight shooter. I could tell right away he wasn't gonna try and upsell me. I even asked them to check my cabin filter (easy money, right?). I go about my day, he calls me a few hours later. He could have told me I need a new compressor, or my blower was out, whatever. You know what he says? "We can't replicate the issue, we've tried everything. Your A/C works, you're all good. Not only that, we checked your cabin filter, that looks great." What?! I come in, sign some stuff, wait for the car. A tech named MONDO passes me by, tells me my car won't start (batteries in Vegas usually go out every couple years, it was about that time). We walk out, he jumps it, tells me that even though they close in 14 minutes, he'll slide me in. I tell Michael, he apologizes (for what?!), tells me I'm all good and covered under warranty. After about 10 minutes of talking college football, my truck pulls up, I'm outta there, didn't pay one red cent. These guys are fantastic and honest... shoulda written this review years ago.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2018
 

I have leased or bought several cars from Findlay Toyota over the years. Robert Anderson in Sales and Richard Runion in Service have been outstanding, and I never had a problem until recently. Toyota Financial Services did not give me a refund that I believed I was due and I got one of the worst "run arounds," I ever have. I talked to Mike Stehli, who has always been very nice and helpful to me. He went "over and beyond" to resolve this, and did so very quickly. I can not say enough great things about Mike, as well as Robert and Richard!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

I recently had a small encounter with a rabbit that messed up my grille and broke some other parts under the hood as well. I cannot say enough about the quick, prompt, and professional service I received from Jacob in the service department. Within an hour I had a diagnosis, and a rental car so they could go to work. The car was repaired earlier than promised and my car works just fine now. Thanks Jacob!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

No one likes going to buy a car but this place actually makes a good experience out of it. This was a non-pushy, help me find exactly what I wanted experience from the second I dealt with Rebecca and Doug Jones. If you need a Toyota go here, ask for Doug Jones and you will be more than happy with the process. He is the best I've dealt with in this industry by far. Props to Doug and the Findlay team for making car buying a comfortable experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2018
 

From buying my car to a factory issue with my car everything has been great! Brain and Tim in Service do a fantastic job. I'm always given an accurate estimate on time it will take to perform maintenance. Chai in sales was fantastic. I walked out with the deal a wanted without any games or hassles. I plan on continuing my business with Findlay Toyota.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Friendly staff very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review