Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

I'm a big fan of Findlay Toyota. My Rav being serviced today, I just drove it in. My new service guy, super accommodating.My favorite people, Eric in finance and Doron my long term sales person, super hard working men. What else can I say? Super Co.!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Great service here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Findlay Toyota has the BEST crew working for them and always helpful and want to actually help you find the right car. I had an idea of what car I wanted and they listened to all of my needs and found me the perfect Toyota 4 runner. I've brought my car in for service and it always goes smoothly and my car leaves nice and clean. Tommy was very polite and genuine which makes the process easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Easy to access.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Grate costumer services!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Wanted to say Howard thank you for all your help your were awesome! Look for him he will help u out in what you need

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Excellent experience. I always dread purchasing a vehicle. Dealing with pushy salesman etc but Douglas Jones at Findlay Toyota made it an awesome experience. I wound up purchasing the vehicle I was looking at, (4 Runner) the very same day. A big thanks to Internet Sales Manager Douglas Jones, Internet Director Rick Glenn and Alex Paz in Finance for doing such a great job. Every business will have mixed reviews but if you go see Doug Jones at Findlay Toyota you'll be happy you did.This is my first ever, (and probably only) review but I felt strong enough to take the time to thank these professionals.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

We bought a Pre-owned Honda here recently and had a great experience. The sales process was comfortable and financing was quick. From start to finish we were at the dealership for 4 hours. The sales manager brought in pricing from 4 different stores so we knew that we were getting a competitive price. Great job!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review