Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

A well deserved 5 stars. I was a first time buyer and I had been shopping around for a vehicle for a couple months before I was recommended to check out Findlay Toyota. I was greeted multiple times from the parking lot into the building. Once inside, the place could be a bit overwhelming as it is huge. I ended up speaking with Steen and told him what I was interested in. He took some time to get to know me and found a couple options for me. Steen was completely laid back and extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles and options each model had. I ended up getting myself a 2019 4runner and could not be happier!! At no time during the day did I feel pressured or rushed. Steen spent hours with me, finally putting me into my dream vehicle. The whole experience was amazing start to finish. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Steen. I would highly recommend him and The dealership to my family and friends!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Finalized my paper work on a brand new 2019 Toyota Rav 4,car that I won at the last home game for the Golden KNIGHTS against the Coyotes. Woohoo. Yea I'm a Happy camper. Thank you Findlay Toyota. John Barr.and Doug Jones

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2019
 

Great service. They made possible for me having a new Corolla hybrid. I'm a very picky person. Hard to get along with sometimes but Tanner and Iman are the best Very patient with me. Super professional. Definitely recommend them as number one dealer to buy a car from !!!! Thanks Findlay family for your business!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

Purchased a 2019 4Runner TRD Off-road Premium about a month ago and had to follow up on the great experience I had. I shopped exclusively online for the vehicle and contacted every dealer in CA South of Sacramento and as far East as Phoenix due to the specific options I was looking for. This was at least 15 dealerships and Findlay Toyota gave me the best offer. My internet sales rep was Tanner and he was great at expediting the process for me. All negotiating was done via email and once I went to the dealer I was in and out within an hour. Being a CA resident they set me up with drive away paperwork and worked through a registration service here in CA to get the DMV paperwork handled. Great experience and a awesome deal.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

4/18/19 update - Just wanted to update my review. Findlay Toyota continues to amazes me. I've been here quite a few times (for routine maintenance) and every visit is A+++. Recently they've switched from Shuttle to FREE Lyft services (that's right, they'll take you exactly where you need to go, no more carpool with other people in a shuttle) and they do the same for your return. It's awesome!! It's been awhile I've taken a car to the dealer for service. But since I purchased the certified used car from Findlay and it's a hybrid... and all the previous service records were done there, I thought I keep it the same as they know the history of the vehicle. Making appointment is easy, either online or call. I believe if it's your first time, it's better to call to make the appointment. Once you've done your first service, you'll get a login to schedule future appointments. Dropped off the car at 8:30am, just a routine check (no oil change), I needed a shuttle so I got one by 9am, it was carpool so I didn't get back till 9:30am which isn't too bad. But if you're in the hurry I suggest you uber or lyft. I get to work around 10am and already got a call that the car was done.. I'm surprise as usually when they quote you that it takes about an hour it means 2 or 3 hours... not at Findlay, they really mean an hour. Pick-up was easy, the nice lady up front show me where to go (Cashier) Once payment is made, you wait outside for valet to bring you the car. It didn't take long and the entire process was smooth. The staff there are professional and friendly.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

Made a appointment for a recall got me in quick estimated couple hours for repair while I waited got it done on time they wash my truck good overall experience nothing like my experiences with Dodge very happy so far

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I usually don’t write reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised with this place. I’ve been looking for a half a year for a new truck. I started initially at Findlay to just shop prices. I started working with Jeff, I was expecting the typical car salesman deal of high pressure, showing me things way out of my budget and trying to keep me from leaving. I told him what I wanted and we didn’t look at anything else. He started with the lowest part of my budget to the middle of it. Eventually we found exactly what I wanted. Took it for a test drive, and then started to quote. I wasn’t sure about trading in my car but was curious to see what they would take it for. And again I was surprised they wanted it for just about where I was looking to sell for my 11 year old car. The place that sold it to me didn’t even want to give me close to that, so kudos to Findlay for playing ball there. After thinking a couple of days I went back and got with Jeff’s sales partner, John. He got all the paper done and I was ready to, there were a few scratches and a minor bug with the backup cam. But I notified them and they offered to take care of it no charge. Overall I’m super impressed, most car dealers make a nightmare trying to find a car but those guys made it real easy. Thanks again guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review